This documentation refers to ShareMouse v6 beta. The documentation for production version 5 is available here.

Reset settings to defaults

If you feel lost with the settings, you can reset ShareMouse to "factory defaults":

  1. Right-click the ShareMouse tray icon and select Exit.
  2. Press and keep holding the CTRL and ALT key and launch ShareMouse (you may need to right-click the program link and select "Open").
  3. If the prompt to reset settings appear release the keys and confirm to reset settings.

You may need to register your installation again with a license key.